508th Squadron

509th Squadron

511th Squadron

510th Squadron

351st Bomb Group
Crew Member Search Page

Polebrook, England
13th May 1943 to 20th April 1945

Aircraft Search Results:

 Pilots of Aircraft 43-38813 ( M )
MissionDateRank LastFirstM.I.S/NSqdrn.CityTargetMission Records
 277   22 Feb 1945 (Thu)  2nd Lt  Brennan   Richard  F  O-804603   511th Salzwedel, GermanyRailroad Marshalling Yards  Mission 277
 278   23 Feb 1945 (Fri)  1st Lt  Blaney   James  E  O-828926   510th Plauen, GermanyRailroad Marshalling Yards - Secondary Target  Mission 278
 279   24 Feb 1945 (Sat)  2nd Lt  Brennan   Richard  F  O-804603   511th Hamburg, GermanyScreening Force  Mission 279
 280   25 Feb 1945 (Sun)  2nd Lt  Brennan   Richard  F  O-804603   511th Munich, GermanyRailroad Marshalling Yards  Mission 280
 Pilots of Aircraft 43-38813 ( U )
MissionDateRank LastFirstM.I.S/NSqdrn.CityTargetMission Records
 281   26 Feb 1945 (Mon)  1st Lt  Wisdom   Charles    O-774859   508th Berlin, GermanyRailroad Station & Yards  Mission 281
 282   27 Feb 1945 (Tue)  1st Lt  Wisdom   Charles    O-774859   508th Leipzig, GermanyRailway Centre  Mission 282
 283   28 Feb 1945 (Wed)  1st Lt  Anderson   John  W  O-750923   508th Soest, GermanyRailroad Marshalling Yards  Mission 283
 285   2 Mar 1945 (Fri)  2nd Lt  Westercamp   Virgil  J  O-927700   508th Chemnitz, GermanyRailroad Marshalling Yards - Secondary  Mission 285
 286   4 Mar 1945 (Sun)  1st Lt  Wisdom   Charles    O-774859   508th Schwabmunchen, GermanyAircraft Factory  Mission 286
 287   5 Mar 1945 (Mon)  1st Lt  Beringer   John  F  O-828369   508th Chemnitz, GermanyRailroad Yards - Secondary Target  Mission 287
 288   8 Mar 1945 (Thu)  2nd Lt  Drought   Donald  B  O-779817   508th Essen, GermanyRailroad Yards - Secondary Target  Mission 288
 289   9 Mar 1945 (Fri)  2nd Lt  Drought   Donald  B  O-779817   508th Kassel, GermanyLocomotive Workshops  Mission 289
 290   10 Mar 1945 (Sat)  2nd Lt  Smith   John  M Jr  O-764812   510th Hagen, GermanyRailroad Marshalling Yards  Mission 290
 291   11 Mar 1945 (Sun)  2nd Lt  Drought   Donald  B  O-779817   508th Bremen, GermanyShipyards  Mission 291
 292   12 Mar 1945 (Mon)  2nd Lt  Ryan   Thomas  M  O-325294   508th Swinemund, GermanyPort  Mission 292
 294   15 Mar 1945 (Thu)  2nd Lt  Sprecher   Gordon  A  O-783852   508th Oranienburg, GermanyRailroad Marshalling Yards  Mission 294
 295   17 Mar 1945 (Sat)  1st Lt  Wisdom   Charles    O-774859   508th Jena, GermanyZeiss Optical Inst. Plant - Secondary  Mission 295
 296   18 Mar 1945 (Sun)  1st Lt  Wisdom   Charles    O-774859   508th Berlin, GermanyRailroad Station  Mission 296
 297   19 Mar 1945 (Mon)  2nd Lt  Westercamp   Virgil  J  O-927700   508th Plauen, GermanyArmy Vehicle Factory  Mission 297
 298   21 Mar 1945 (Wed)  2nd Lt  Westercamp   Virgil  J  O-927700   508th Hopsten, GermanyAirfield  Mission 298
 299   22 Mar 1945 (Thu)  1st Lt  Wisdom   Charles    O-774859   508th Barmingholten, GermanyArmy Headquarters and Camp  Mission 299
 300   23 Mar 1945 (Fri)  1st Lt  Wisdom   Charles    O-774859   508th Recklinghausen, GermanyRailroad Marshalling Yards  Mission 300
 301   24 Mar 1945 (Sat)  1st Lt  Wisdom   Charles    O-774859   508th Vechta, GermanyAirfield  Mission 301
 303   26 Mar 1945 (Mon)  1st Lt  Wisdom   Charles    O-774859   508th Plauen, GermanyCellulose Plant - Secondary Target  Mission 303
 304   28 Mar 1945 (Wed)  1st Lt  Wisdom   Charles    O-774859   508th Berlin, GermanyAircraft Engine Factory  Mission 304
 305   30 Mar 1945 (Fri)  1st Lt  Wisdom   Charles    O-774859   508th Bremen, GermanyShip Building Area  Mission 305
 306   31 Mar 1945 (Sat)  1st Lt  Wisdom   Charles    O-774859   508th Halle, GermanyRailroad Marshalling Yards  Mission 306
 307   2 Apr 1945 (Mon)  1st Lt  Wisdom   Charles    O-774859   508th Rotenburg, GermanyMission Recalled - No Credit  Mission 307
 308   4 Apr 1945 (Wed)  1st Lt  Wisdom   Charles    O-774859   508th Fassburg, GermanyAirfield - Secondary Target  Mission 308
 309   5 Apr 1945 (Thu)  2nd Lt  Sprecher   Gordon  A  O-783852   508th Ingolstadt, GermanyOrdnance Depot  Mission 309
 310   7 Apr 1945 (Sat)  2nd Lt  Barnard   Morris  L  O-702528   508th Luneburg, GermanyRailroad Marshalling Yards  Mission 310
 311   8 Apr 1945 (Sun)  2nd Lt  Barnard   Morris  L  O-702528   508th Halberstadt, GermanyRailroad Station & Yards - Secondary  Mission 311
 312   9 Apr 1945 (Mon)  2nd Lt  Cook   William  L  O-832105   508th Furstenfeldbruck, GermanyAirfield  Mission 312
 313   10 Apr 1945 (Tue)  2nd Lt  Cook   William  L  O-832105   508th Oranienburg, GermanyAirfield Hangars  Mission 313
 314   11 Apr 1945 (Wed)  2nd Lt  Boucher   Richard  E  O-778392   508th Freiham, GermanyUnderground Oil Storage Depot  Mission 314
 315   14 Apr 1945 (Sat)  2nd Lt  Cook   William  L  O-832105   508th Royan, FranceGerman Held Fortress  Mission 315
 316   15 Apr 1945 (Sun)  2nd Lt  Cook   William  L  O-832105   508th Gironde River, FranceGun Position  Mission 316
 317   16 Apr 1945 (Mon)  2nd Lt  Cook   William  L  O-832105   508th Regensburg, GermanyRailroad Marshalling Yards  Mission 317
 318   17 Apr 1945 (Tue)  2nd Lt  Cook   William  L  O-832105   508th Dresden, GermanyRailroad Marshalling Yards  Mission 318
 320   20 Apr 1945 (Fri)  2nd Lt  Cook   William  L  O-832105   508th Brandenburg, GermanyRailroad Marshalling Yards  Mission 320
 401   10 May 1945 (Thu)  Capt  Meadows   Julian  C Jr  O-433564   511th Revival Mission 1Pick up POWs  Mission 401
 402   11 May 1945 (Fri)  2nd Lt  Cook   William  L  O-832105   508th Revival Mission 2Pick up POWs  Mission 402