508th Squadron

509th Squadron

511th Squadron

510th Squadron

351st Bomb Group
Crew Member Search Page

Polebrook, England
13th May 1943 to 20th April 1945

Aircraft Search Results:

 Pilots of Aircraft 43-38954 ( G )
MissionDateRank LastFirstM.I.S/NSqdrn.CityTargetMission Records
 253   3 Jan 1945 (Wed)  1st Lt  Buttel   Robert  W  O-825779   508th Cologne, GermanyIndustrial Area - Secondary Target  Mission 253
 254   5 Jan 1945 (Fri)  2nd Lt  Wisdom   Charles    O-774859   508th Koblenz, GermanyRailroad Yards - Secondary Target  Mission 254
 257   10 Jan 1945 (Wed)  2nd Lt  Wisdom   Charles    O-774859   508th Euskirchen, GermanyAir Field  Mission 257
 260   20 Jan 1945 (Sat)  1st Lt  Rossen   Henry  R  O-825997   510th Sterkrade, GermanySynthetic Oil Plant  Mission 260
 263   28 Jan 1945 (Sun)  2nd Lt  Rice   Mark  O  O-714747   511th Cologne, GermanyRailroad Marshalling Yards  Mission 263
 266   3 Feb 1945 (Sat)  1st Lt  Buttel   Robert  W  O-825779   508th Berlin, GermanyTransportation Area Near Center of City  Mission 266
 268   7 Feb 1945 (Wed)  1st Lt  Buttel   Robert  W  O-825779   508th Lutzkendorf, GermanyRecalled Before Leaving England  Mission 268
 269   9 Feb 1945 (Fri)  1st Lt  Buttel   Robert  W  O-825779   508th Lutzkendorf, GermanySynthetic Oil Plant  Mission 269
 270   10 Feb 1945 (Sat)  1st Lt  Buttel   Robert  W  O-825779   508th Dulmen, GermanyFuel Depot - Secondary Target  Mission 270
 271   14 Feb 1945 (Wed)  1st Lt  Buttel   Robert  W  O-825779   508th Dresden, GermanyRailroad Marshalling Yards  Mission 271
 274   19 Feb 1945 (Mon)  2nd Lt  Murray   Robert  H  O-775492   508th Munster, GermanyRailroad Centre - SecondaryTarget  Mission 274
 275   20 Feb 1945 (Tue)  2nd Lt  Murray   Robert  H  O-775492   508th Nurenburg, GermanyRailroad Marshalling Yards  Mission 275
 276   21 Feb 1945 (Wed)  1st Lt  Buttel   Robert  W  O-825779   508th Nurenburg, GermanyRailroad Marshalling Yards  Mission 276
 278   23 Feb 1945 (Fri)  1st Lt  Buttel   Robert  W  O-825779   508th Plauen, GermanyRailroad Marshalling Yards - Secondary Target  Mission 278
 280   25 Feb 1945 (Sun)  1st Lt  Buttel   Robert  W  O-825779   508th Munich, GermanyRailroad Marshalling Yards  Mission 280
 281   26 Feb 1945 (Mon)  2nd Lt  Hansen   Vance  A  O-778461   508th Berlin, GermanyRailroad Station & Yards  Mission 281
 282   27 Feb 1945 (Tue)  2nd Lt  Oen   Daniel  A  O-928665   510th Leipzig, GermanyRailway Centre  Mission 282
 283   28 Feb 1945 (Wed)  2nd Lt  Rohr   Delbert  C  O-2005831   508th Soest, GermanyRailroad Marshalling Yards  Mission 283
 284   1 Mar 1945 (Thu)  2nd Lt  Hansen   Vance  A  O-778461   508th Heilbronn, GermanyRailroad Marshalling Yards - Secondary  Mission 284
 285   2 Mar 1945 (Fri)  2nd Lt  Hansen   Vance  A  O-778461   508th Chemnitz, GermanyRailroad Marshalling Yards - Secondary  Mission 285
 286   4 Mar 1945 (Sun)  2nd Lt  Dunn   David  E Jr  O-828983   508th Schwabmunchen, GermanyAircraft Factory  Mission 286
 287   5 Mar 1945 (Mon)  2nd Lt  Rohr   Delbert  C  O-2005831   508th Chemnitz, GermanyRailroad Yards - Secondary Target  Mission 287
 288   8 Mar 1945 (Thu)  2nd Lt  Mordecai   Clifford  R  O-833794   508th Essen, GermanyRailroad Yards - Secondary Target  Mission 288
 289   9 Mar 1945 (Fri)  2nd Lt  Murray   Robert  H  O-775492   508th Kassel, GermanyLocomotive Workshops  Mission 289
 290   10 Mar 1945 (Sat)  2nd Lt  Murray   Robert  H  O-775492   508th Hagen, GermanyRailroad Marshalling Yards  Mission 290
 291   11 Mar 1945 (Sun)  2nd Lt  Murray   Robert  H  O-775492   508th Bremen, GermanyShipyards  Mission 291
 292   12 Mar 1945 (Mon)  1st Lt  Murray   Robert  H  O-775492   508th Swinemund, GermanyPort  Mission 292
 293   14 Mar 1945 (Wed)  2nd Lt  Hansen   Vance  A  O-778461   508th Lohne, GermanyRailway Centre  Mission 293
 294   15 Mar 1945 (Thu)  2nd Lt  Russell   Glen  D  O-573217   508th Oranienburg, GermanyRailroad Marshalling Yards  Mission 294
 295   17 Mar 1945 (Sat)  2nd Lt  Mordecai   Clifford  R  O-833794   508th Jena, GermanyZeiss Optical Inst. Plant - Secondary  Mission 295
 296   18 Mar 1945 (Sun)  2nd Lt  Mordecai   Clifford  R  O-833794   508th Berlin, GermanyRailroad Station  Mission 296
 297   19 Mar 1945 (Mon)  2nd Lt  Mordecai   Clifford  R  O-833794   508th Plauen, GermanyArmy Vehicle Factory  Mission 297
 298   21 Mar 1945 (Wed)  2nd Lt  James   John  J  O-835210   508th Hopsten, GermanyAirfield  Mission 298
 299   22 Mar 1945 (Thu)  1st Lt  Marschak   Howard  J  O-790901   508th Barmingholten, GermanyArmy Headquarters and Camp  Mission 299
 304   28 Mar 1945 (Wed)  1st Lt  Murray   Robert  H  O-775492   508th Berlin, GermanyAircraft Engine Factory  Mission 304
 305   30 Mar 1945 (Fri)  1st Lt  Murray   Robert  H  O-775492   508th Bremen, GermanyShip Building Area  Mission 305
 306   31 Mar 1945 (Sat)  2nd Lt  Barnard   Morris  L  O-702528   508th Halle, GermanyRailroad Marshalling Yards  Mission 306
 307   2 Apr 1945 (Mon)  2nd Lt  James   John  J  O-835210   508th Rotenburg, GermanyMission Recalled - No Credit  Mission 307
 308   4 Apr 1945 (Wed)  2nd Lt  Sprecher   Gordon  A  O-783852   508th Fassburg, GermanyAirfield - Secondary Target  Mission 308
 309   5 Apr 1945 (Thu)  1st Lt  Berkenpas   Nephi    O-519836   508th Ingolstadt, GermanyOrdnance Depot  Mission 309
 310   7 Apr 1945 (Sat)  1st Lt  Murray   Robert  H  O-775492   508th Luneburg, GermanyRailroad Marshalling Yards  Mission 310
 311   8 Apr 1945 (Sun)  1st Lt  Murray   Robert  H  O-775492   508th Halberstadt, GermanyRailroad Station & Yards - Secondary  Mission 311
 312   9 Apr 1945 (Mon)  2nd Lt  Hart   George  A  O-825857   508th Furstenfeldbruck, GermanyAirfield  Mission 312
 313   10 Apr 1945 (Tue)  1st Lt  Murray   Robert  H  O-775492   508th Oranienburg, GermanyAirfield Hangars  Mission 313
 314   11 Apr 1945 (Wed)  2nd Lt  Cook   William  L  O-832105   508th Freiham, GermanyUnderground Oil Storage Depot  Mission 314
 315   14 Apr 1945 (Sat)  2nd Lt  Boucher   Richard  E  O-778392   508th Royan, FranceGerman Held Fortress  Mission 315
 316   15 Apr 1945 (Sun)  1st Lt  Murray   Robert  H  O-775492   508th Gironde River, FranceGun Position  Mission 316
 317   16 Apr 1945 (Mon)  2nd Lt  Murray   Robert  H  O-775492   508th Regensburg, GermanyRailroad Marshalling Yards  Mission 317
 318   17 Apr 1945 (Tue)  1st Lt  Murray   Robert  H  O-775492   508th Dresden, GermanyRailroad Marshalling Yards  Mission 318
 319   18 Apr 1945 (Wed)  2nd Lt  Kable   Kelvin  D  O-779152   508th Traunstein, GermanyRailroad Marshalling Yards  Mission 319
 320   20 Apr 1945 (Fri)  2nd Lt  Fromme   Byron  C  O-836755   508th Brandenburg, GermanyRailroad Marshalling Yards  Mission 320
 401   10 May 1945 (Thu)  2nd Lt  Chapman   James  R  O-836724   508th Revival Mission 1Pick up POWs  Mission 401
 402   11 May 1945 (Fri)  2nd Lt  Miller   Mark  P  O-929688   508th Revival Mission 2Pick up POWs  Mission 402
 403   12 May 1945 (Sat)  2nd Lt  Kable   Kelvin  D  O-779152   508th Revival Mission 3Pick up POWs  Mission 403