508th Squadron

509th Squadron

511th Squadron

510th Squadron

351st Bomb Group
Crew Member Search Page

Polebrook, England
13th May 1943 to 20th April 1945

Name Search Results:

Records for: Theodore Argiropolus     SN: O-728539
 Mission  Date  Duty   Rank  AC #  City  Target  Mission Records 
1  13 May 1943 (Thu)  P   1st Lt  42-29821  Recalled-not credited  Airfield St. Omer, France   Mission 1
2  14 May 1943 (Fri)  P   1st Lt  42-29821  Courtrai, Belgium  Airfield   Mission 2
4  19 May 1943 (Wed)  CP   1st Lt  42-29858  Kiel, Germany  Submarine Pens & Docks   Mission 4
5  21 May 1943 (Fri)  P   1st Lt  42-29851  Wilhelmshaven,Germany  Submarine Pens & Docks   Mission 5
6  29 May 1943 (Sat)  P   1st Lt  42-29817  St Nazaire, France  Submarine Pens & Docks   Mission 6
7  11 Jun 1943 (Fri)  P   1st Lt  42-29851  Wilhelmshaven, Germany  Submarine Pens & Docks - Secondary   Mission 7
8  13 Jun 1943 (Sun)  P   1st Lt  42-29851  Bremen, Germany  Submarine Building Yards   Mission 8
9  15 Jun 1943 (Tue)  P   1st Lt  42-29851  Le Mans, France  Rhone Aircraft Engine Factory   Mission 9
10  22 Jun 1943 (Tue)  P   1st Lt  42-29851  Huls, Germany  Synthetic Rubber Factory   Mission 10
11  23 Jun 1943 (Wed)  CP   1st Lt  42-29812  Villacoublay, France  Recalled Without Dropping Bombs   Mission 11
12  25 Jun 1943 (Fri)  P   1st Lt  42-29851  Hamburg, Germany  Nordenham Bombed as Last Resort   Mission 12
13  26 Jun 1943 (Sat)  P   1st Lt  42-29851  Villacoublay, France  Target Not Bombed - Cloud Cover   Mission 13
14  28 Jun 1943 (Mon)  P   1st Lt  42-29851  St Nazaire, France  Submarine Pens & Docks   Mission 14
18  14 Jul 1943 (Wed)  CP   1st Lt  42-29851  Amiens/Glisy, France  Aerodrome   Mission 18
19  17 Jul 1943 (Sat)  P   1st Lt  42-29851  Hanover, Germany  Continental Tyre Company   Mission 19
20  24 Jul 1943 (Sat)  P   1st Lt  42-29948  Heroya, Norway  Magnesium Works   Mission 20
26  12 Aug 1943 (Thu)  P   1st Lt  42-29851  Bochum, Germany  Vereinigte Stahlwerke - Steel Mill   Mission 26
27  15 Aug 1943 (Sun)  P   1st Lt  42-29851  Flushing, Holland  Airfield   Mission 27
29  17 Aug 1943 (Tue)  P   1st Lt  42-29851  Schweinfurt, Germany  Ball Bearing Factory   Mission 29
31  24 Aug 1943 (Tue)  P   1st Lt  42-29851  Villacoublay, France  Airfield   Mission 31
33  31 Aug 1943 (Tue)  P   1st Lt  42-29851  Amiens-Gilsy, France  Airfield   Mission 33
36  6 Sep 1943 (Mon)  P   1st Lt  42-29851  Offenburg, Germany  Railroad Marshalling Yard   Mission 36
37  7 Sep 1943 (Tue)  P   1st Lt  42-29860  Brussels-Evere, Belgium  Aerodrome   Mission 37
38  9 Sep 1943 (Thu)  P   1st Lt  42-29851  Lille-Norde  Aerodrome   Mission 38
39  15 Sep 1943 (Wed)  P   1st Lt  42-29851  Romilly-sur-Seine, France  Airfield   Mission 39
42  26 Sep 1943 (Sun)  P   Capt  42-29851  Meulan, France  Aircraft Plant-Returned Without Bombing   Mission 42
44  2 Oct 1943 (Sat)  P   Capt  42-29851  Emden, Germany  Industrial Area   Mission 44
46  8 Oct 1943 (Fri)  P   Capt  42-29851  Bremen, Germany  Submarine Slips & Dock Area   Mission 46
48  10 Oct 1943 (Sun)  P   Capt  42-29851  Munster, Germany  Railroad Marshalling Yards   Mission 48
49  14 Oct 1943 (Thu)  P   Capt  42-3509  Schweinfurt, Germany  Ball Bearing Factory   Mission 49