508th Squadron

509th Squadron

511th Squadron

510th Squadron

351st Bomb Group
Crew Member Search Page

Polebrook, England
13th May 1943 to 20th April 1945

Name Search Results:

Records for: Woodrow W Blackburn     SN: 39682285
 Mission  Date  Duty   Rank  AC #  City  Target 
7  11 Jun 1943 (Fri)  LWG   S/Sgt  42-29630  Wilhelmshaven, Germany  Submarine Pens & Docks - Secondary 
8  13 Jun 1943 (Sun)  LWG   S/Sgt  42-3120  Bremen, Germany  Submarine Building Yards 
9  15 Jun 1943 (Tue)  LWG   S/Sgt  42-3120  Le Mans, France  Rhone Aircraft Engine Factory 
36  6 Sep 1943 (Mon)  RWG   S/Sgt  42-5756  Offenburg, Germany  Railroad Marshalling Yard 
39  15 Sep 1943 (Wed)  RWG   S/Sgt  42-29860  Romilly-sur-Seine, France  Airfield 
40  16 Sep 1943 (Thu)  RWG   S/Sgt  42-29860  Nantes, France harbor  Marshalling Yards and Dock Area  
43  27 Sep 1943 (Mon)  RWG   S/Sgt  42-29630  Emden, Germany  Dock Installations 
49  14 Oct 1943 (Thu)  LWG   S/Sgt  42-3120  Schweinfurt, Germany  Ball Bearing Factory 
50  20 Oct 1943 (Wed)  LWG   S/Sgt  42-30780  Duren, Germany  Railroad Marshalling Yards 
51  3 Nov 1943 (Wed)  LWG   S/Sgt  42-29860  Wilhelmshaven, Germany  Harbor Area 
51  3 Nov 1943 (Wed)  RWG   S/Sgt  42-37731  Wilhelmshaven, Germany  Harbor Area 
52  5 Nov 1943 (Fri)  RWG   S/Sgt  42-29860  Gelsenkirchen, Germany  Synthetic Oil Plant 
53  7 Nov 1943 (Sun)  RWG   T/Sgt  42-29861  Wesel, Germany  Railroad Marshalling Yard 
64  24 Dec 1943 (Fri)  RWG   S/Sgt  42-3542  Pas de Calais, France  Rocket Launching Installations 
67  4 Jan 1944 (Tue)  NG   S/Sgt  42-38028  Kiel, Germany  Submarine Building Yards 
76  3 Feb 1944 (Thu)  RWG   S/Sgt  42-30857  Wilhelmshaven, Germany  Submarine Building Yards 
78  5 Feb 1944 (Sat)  RWG   S/Sgt  42-3141  Chateauroux, France  Aerodrome 
79  6 Feb 1944 (Sun)  RWG   S/Sgt  42-31725  Caen, France  Aerodrome 
82  21 Feb 1944 (Mon)  RWG   S/Sgt  42-29812  Achmer, Germany  Airfield 
91  9 Mar 1944 (Thu)  LWG   S/Sgt  42-30499  Berlin, Germany  Industrial Area 
92  11 Mar 1944 (Sat)  RWG   S/Sgt  42-37832  Munster, Germany  Railroad Marshalling Yards 
95  18 Mar 1944 (Sat)  LWG   S/Sgt  42-31725  Landsberg, Germany  Aerodrome 
97  20 Mar 1944 (Mon)  RWG   S/Sgt  42-30499  Frankfurt, Germany  Recalled Without Dropping Bombs 
100  24 Mar 1944 (Fri)  RWG   S/Sgt  42-31711  Schweinfurt, Germany  Ball Bearing Factory 
101  26 Mar 1944 (Sun)  LWG   S/Sgt  42-39848  Watten, France  No Ball - Construction at "large" Launching Sites 
102  27 Mar 1944 (Mon)  LWG   S/Sgt  42-3542  Tours, France  Airfield 
103  29 Mar 1944 (Wed)  RWG   S/Sgt  42-37845  Brunswick, Germany  Aircraft Component Factory - Me 110 
104  9 Apr 1944 (Sun)  LWG   S/Sgt  42-97149  Rahmel, Poland  Airfield 
111  22 Apr 1944 (Sat)  RWG   S/Sgt  42-97144  Hamm, Germany  Railroad Marshalling Yard 
117  28 Apr 1944 (Fri)  RWG   S/Sgt  42-39914  Avord, France  Airfield 
119  1 May 1944 (Mon)  LWG   S/Sgt  42-97149  Pas de Calais, France area  "No Ball" Target - cloudy no bombing 
121  7 May 1944 (Sun)  LWG   S/Sgt  42-97149  Berlin, Germany  Cloud - Mission Recalled 
122  8 May 1944 (Mon)  LWG   S/Sgt  42-97149  Berlin, Germany  Military & Civilian Govt. area, Admin. Ctr. of Berlin 
125  12 May 1944 (Fri)  LWG   S/Sgt  42-97149  Luxembourg, Belgium  Railroad marshalling yard & repair shops 
130  23 May 1944 (Tue)  RWG   S/Sgt  42-97149  Villacoublay, France  Airfield 
133  27 May 1944 (Sat)  RWG   S/Sgt  42-97149  Berlin, Germany  Eastern Edge of City 
901  4 May 1944 (Thu)  LWG   S/Sgt  42-97149  Mission Scrubbed - Weather