508th Squadron

509th Squadron

511th Squadron

510th Squadron

351st Bomb Group
Crew Member Search Page

Polebrook, England
13th May 1943 to 20th April 1945

Name Search Results:

Records for: Virgil E Carneal     SN: O-761398
 Mission  Date  Duty   Rank  AC #  City  Target 
144  8 Jun 1944 (Thu)  NG   2nd Lt  42-37524  Falaise, France  Tactical Target 
145  10 Jun 1944 (Sat)  NG   2nd Lt  42-97492  Etampes, France  Cloudy - No Bombs Dropped 
146  11 Jun 1944 (Sun)  NG   2nd Lt  42-31748  Gael, France  Airfield 
148  14 Jun 1944 (Wed)  NG   2nd Lt  42-31192  Cambrai/Niergnies, France  Airfield 
149  15 Jun 1944 (Thu)  NG   2nd Lt  42-31702  Paris, France  Le Bourget Airfield 
150  17 Jun 1944 (Sat)  NG   2nd Lt  44-6139  Angouleme, France  Railroad Marshalling Yard 
151  18 Jun 1944 (Sun)  NG   2nd Lt  44-6139  Monchy/Breton, France  Airfield 
153  20 Jun 1944 (Tue)  N   2nd Lt  42-31875  Hamburg, Germany  Oil Refinery and Oil Storage Area 
155  21 Jun 1944 (Wed)  B   2nd Lt  44-6139  Berlin, Germany  Military & Civilian Govt. area, Admin. Ctr. of Berlin 
156  22 Jun 1944 (Thu)  B   2nd Lt  42-38139  Rouen, France  Oil Storage Farm 
159  25 Jun 1944 (Sun)  B   2nd Lt  42-39848  Toulouse, France  Airfield 
160  28 Jun 1944 (Wed)  B   2nd Lt  43-37524  Leon/Couvron, France  Airfield 
164  6 Jul 1944 (Thu)  B   2nd Lt  42-102952  France  "No Ball" Installation 
169  12 Jul 1944 (Wed)  B   2nd Lt  42-31192  Munich, Germany  Industrial Area 
173  19 Jul 1944 (Wed)  B   2nd Lt  42-102952  Augsburg, Germany  Aircraft Assembly Plant 
174  20 Jul 1944 (Thu)  B   2nd Lt  43-37665  Leipzig/Kolleda, Germany  Airfield 
176  24 Jul 1944 (Mon)  B   2nd Lt  42-107005  West of St. Lo, France  German Front Lines 
177  25 Jul 1944 (Tue)  B   2nd Lt  44-6078  St. Lo, France  German Front Lines 
182  3 Aug 1944 (Thu)  B   2nd Lt  42-97381  Saarbrucken, Germany  Railroad Marshalling Yards 
185  6 Aug 1944 (Sun)  B   2nd Lt  42-97381  Berlin, Germany  Aircraft Engine Factory