508th Squadron

509th Squadron

511th Squadron

510th Squadron

351st Bomb Group
Crew Member Search Page

Polebrook, England
13th May 1943 to 20th April 1945

Name Search Results:

Records for: Virgil E Carneal     SN: O-761398
 Mission  Date  Duty   Rank  AC #  City  Target  Mission Records 
144  8 Jun 1944 (Thu)  NG   2nd Lt  43-37524  Etampes, France  Cloudy - No Bombs Dropped   Mission 144
145  10 Jun 1944 (Sat)  NG   2nd Lt  42-97492  Gael, France  Airfield   Mission 145
146  11 Jun 1944 (Sun)  NG   2nd Lt  42-31748  Bernay/St Martin, France  Airfield   Mission 146
148  14 Jun 1944 (Wed)  NG   2nd Lt  42-31192  Paris, France  Le Bourget Airfield   Mission 148
149  15 Jun 1944 (Thu)  NG   2nd Lt  42-31702  Angouleme, France  Railroad Marshalling Yard   Mission 149
150  17 Jun 1944 (Sat)  NG   2nd Lt  44-6139  Monchy/Breton, France  Airfield   Mission 150
151  18 Jun 1944 (Sun)  NG   2nd Lt  44-6139  Hamburg, Germany  Oil Refinery   Mission 151
153  20 Jun 1944 (Tue)  N   2nd Lt  42-31875  Hamburg, Germany  Distillation Plant ot the Oil Refinery of Europaischi Tanklager   Mission 153
155  21 Jun 1944 (Wed)  B   2nd Lt  44-6139  Berlin, Germany  Military & Civilian Govt. area, Admin. Ctr. of Berlin   Mission 155
156  22 Jun 1944 (Thu)  B   2nd Lt  44-6139  Rouen, France  Oil Storage Farm   Mission 156
159  25 Jun 1944 (Sun)  B   2nd Lt  42-39848  Toulouse, France  Airfield   Mission 159
160  28 Jun 1944 (Wed)  B   2nd Lt  43-37524  Leon/Couvron, France  Airfield   Mission 160
164  6 Jul 1944 (Thu)  B   2nd Lt  42-102952  France  "No Ball" Installation   Mission 164
169  12 Jul 1944 (Wed)  B   2nd Lt  42-31192  Munich, Germany  Industrial Area   Mission 169
173  19 Jul 1944 (Wed)  B   2nd Lt  42-102952  Augsburg, Germany  Aircraft Assembly Plant   Mission 173
174  20 Jul 1944 (Thu)  B   2nd Lt  43-37665  Leipzig/Kolleda, Germany  Airfield   Mission 174
176  24 Jul 1944 (Mon)  B   2nd Lt  42-107005  West of St. Lo, France  German Front Lines   Mission 176
177  25 Jul 1944 (Tue)  B   2nd Lt  44-6078  St. Lo, France  German Front Lines   Mission 177
182  3 Aug 1944 (Thu)  B   2nd Lt  42-97381  Saarbrucken, Germany  Railroad Marshalling Yards   Mission 182
185  6 Aug 1944 (Sun)  B   2nd Lt  42-97381  Berlin, Germany  Aircraft Engine Factory   Mission 185