508th Squadron

509th Squadron

511th Squadron

510th Squadron

351st Bomb Group
Crew Member Search Page

Polebrook, England
13th May 1943 to 20th April 1945

Name Search Results:

Records for: John B Carraway     SN: O-663483
 Mission  Date  Duty   Rank  AC #  City  Target  Mission Records 
1  13 May 1943 (Thu)  P   1st Lt  42-29701  Recalled-not credited  Airfield St. Omer, France   Mission 1
2  14 May 1943 (Fri)  P   1st Lt  42-29874  Courtrai, Belgium  Airfield   Mission 2
4  19 May 1943 (Wed)  P   1st Lt  42-29850  Kiel, Germany  Submarine Pens & Docks   Mission 4
5  21 May 1943 (Fri)  P   1st Lt  42-29831  Wilhelmshaven,Germany  Submarine Pens & Docks   Mission 5
6  29 May 1943 (Sat)  CP   1st Lt  42-29925  St Nazaire, France  Submarine Pens & Docks   Mission 6
7  11 Jun 1943 (Fri)  CP   1st Lt  42-22925  Wilhelmshaven, Germany  Submarine Pens & Docks - Secondary   Mission 7
9  15 Jun 1943 (Tue)  P   1st Lt  42-29925  Le Mans, France  Rhone Aircraft Engine Factory   Mission 9
10  22 Jun 1943 (Tue)  P   1st Lt  42-29925  Huls, Germany  Synthetic Rubber Factory   Mission 10
11  23 Jun 1943 (Wed)  P   1st Lt  42-29925  Villacoublay, France  Recalled Without Dropping Bombs   Mission 11
12  25 Jun 1943 (Fri)  P   1st Lt  42-29948  Hamburg, Germany  Nordenham Bombed as Last Resort   Mission 12
15  29 Jun 1943 (Tue)  P   1st Lt  42-3046  Triqueville, France  Target Not Bombed - Cloud Cover   Mission 15
16  4 Jul 1943 (Sun)  P   1st Lt  42-29925  Le Mans, France  Aircraft Engine Factory   Mission 16
18  14 Jul 1943 (Wed)  P   1st Lt  42-29925  Amiens/Glisy, France  Aerodrome   Mission 18
19  17 Jul 1943 (Sat)  P   1st Lt  42-29925  Hanover, Germany  Continental Tyre Company   Mission 19
21  25 Jul 1943 (Sun)  P   Capt  42-29948  Hamburg, Germany  Klockner Flugmotorenban   Mission 21
23  28 Jul 1943 (Wed)  P   Capt  42-29948  Kassel, Germany  Henschel Motor Works-Recalled   Mission 23
26  12 Aug 1943 (Thu)  CP   Capt  42-29863  Bochum, Germany  Vereinigte Stahlwerke - Steel Mill   Mission 26
27  15 Aug 1943 (Sun)  P   Capt  42-29925  Flushing, Holland  Airfield   Mission 27
29  17 Aug 1943 (Tue)  CP   Capt  42-29863  Schweinfurt, Germany  Ball Bearing Factory   Mission 29
33  31 Aug 1943 (Tue)  CP   Capt  42-29825  Amiens-Gilsy, France  Airfield   Mission 33
34  2 Sep 1943 (Thu)  P   1st Lt  42-22925  Conche & Evreaux-Fauville  Aerodrome-Recalled Did Not Drop Bombs   Mission 34
35  3 Sep 1943 (Fri)  P   Capt  42-29925  Romilly-sur-Seine, France  Airfield   Mission 35
36  6 Sep 1943 (Mon)  P   Capt  42-22925  Offenburg, Germany  Railroad Marshalling Yard   Mission 36
37  7 Sep 1943 (Tue)  P   Capt  42-29850  Brussels-Evere, Belgium  Aerodrome   Mission 37
39  15 Sep 1943 (Wed)  P   Capt  42-29850  Romilly-sur-Seine, France  Airfield   Mission 39
41  23 Sep 1943 (Thu)  CP   Capt  42-29925  Nantes, France  Supply Vessel in Harbor   Mission 41
47  9 Oct 1943 (Sat)  P   Capt  42-29863  Anklam, Germany  Arado Aircraft Factory   Mission 47
52  5 Nov 1943 (Fri)  P   Capt  42-29863  Gelsenkirchen, Germany  Synthetic Oil Plant   Mission 52
56  29 Nov 1943 (Mon)  P   Capt  42-37825  Bremen, Germany  Returned - No Bombs Dropped   Mission 56
57  1 Dec 1943 (Wed)  P   Capt  42-29863  Solingen, Germany  Industrial Area   Mission 57
64  24 Dec 1943 (Fri)  P   Capt  42-37825  Pas de Calais, France  Rocket Launching Installations   Mission 64
76  3 Feb 1944 (Thu)  P   Maj  42-37825  Wilhelmshaven, Germany  Submarine Building Yards   Mission 76
98  22 Mar 1944 (Wed)  P   Maj  42-3511  Berlin, Germany  Military and Civilian Government Area (Secondary)   Mission 98
180  31 Jul 1944 (Mon)  CP   Maj  42-97701  Munich, Germany  BMW Aircraft Engine Factory   Mission 180
183  4 Aug 1944 (Fri)  P   Maj  42-97701  Anklam, Germany  Airfield   Mission 183
186  8 Aug 1944 (Tue)  CP   Maj  42-31879  St. Sylvain, France  Clouds - Bombs Not Dropped   Mission 186
194  25 Aug 1944 (Fri)  AC   Maj  42-97701  Peenemunde, Germany  Secret Weapon Experimental Site   Mission 194
203  11 Sep 1944 (Mon)  P   Maj  42-97651  Lutzkendorf, Germany  Refinery   Mission 203
210  27 Sep 1944 (Wed)  CP   Maj  42-97687  Cologne, Germany  Industrial Area   Mission 210
217  14 Oct 1944 (Sat)  P   Maj  42-97687  Cologne, Germany  Railroad Marshalling Yards   Mission 217
225  28 Oct 1944 (Sat)  CP   Maj  44-8045  Munster, Germany  Railroad Marshalling Yards   Mission 225
231  16 Nov 1944 (Thu)  CP   Maj  44-8376  Eschweiler, Germany  Enemy Positions   Mission 231
248  28 Dec 1944 (Thu)  CP   Lt Col  42-97701  Rheinbach, Germany  Railroad Marshalling Yards   Mission 248
264  29 Jan 1945 (Mon)  CP   Lt Col  44-8376  Siegen, Germany  Railroad Marshalling Yards   Mission 264
289  9 Mar 1945 (Fri)  CP   Lt Col  44-8175  Kassel, Germany  Locomotive Workshops   Mission 289
315  14 Apr 1945 (Sat)  AC   Lt Col  44-8846  Royan, France  German Held Fortress   Mission 315