508th Squadron

509th Squadron

511th Squadron

510th Squadron

351st Bomb Group
Crew Member Search Page

Polebrook, England
13th May 1943 to 20th April 1945

Name Search Results:

Records for: Robert R Kasper     SN: O-823615
 Mission  Date  Duty   Rank  AC #  City  Target  Mission Records 
212  2 Oct 1944 (Mon)  CP   2nd Lt  43-38435  Kassel, Germany  Ordinance Depot   Mission 212
213  3 Oct 1944 (Tue)  CP   2nd Lt  42-102676  Nuremburg, Germany  Railroad Marshalling Yards   Mission 213
216  7 Oct 1944 (Sat)  P   2nd Lt  43-37705  Politz, Germany  Synthetic Oil Factory   Mission 216
217  14 Oct 1944 (Sat)  P   2nd Lt  44-6579  Cologne, Germany  Railroad Marshalling Yards   Mission 217
218  15 Oct 1944 (Sun)  P   2nd Lt  43-38650  Cologne, Germany  Railroad Marshalling Yards   Mission 218
219  17 Oct 1944 (Tue)  P   2nd Lt  43-38650  Cologne, Germany  Railroad Marshalling Yards   Mission 219
223  25 Oct 1944 (Wed)  P   2nd Lt  43-38650  Hamburg, Germany  Rhenania-Ossag Oil Refinery   Mission 223
224  26 Oct 1944 (Thu)  P   2nd Lt  43-38650  Bielefield, Germany  Ordnance Depot   Mission 224
226  30 Oct 1944 (Mon)  P   2nd Lt  43-38650  Munster, Germany  Railroad Yards- Secondary   Mission 226
227  4 Nov 1944 (Sat)  P   2nd Lt  43-38650  Harburg, Germany  Oil Refinery   Mission 227
228  5 Nov 1944 (Sun)  P   2nd Lt  43-38381  Frankfurt, Germany  Railroad Marshalling Yards   Mission 228
230  9 Nov 1944 (Thu)  P   2nd Lt  43-38650  Metz, France  Enemy Fortress   Mission 230
231  16 Nov 1944 (Thu)  P   1st Lt  43-38650  Eschweiler, Germany  Enemy Positions   Mission 231
235  26 Nov 1944 (Sun)  P   1st Lt  43-38650  Misburg, Germany  Oil Refinery   Mission 235
236  29 Nov 1944 (Wed)  P   2nd Lt  43-38650  Misburg, Germany  Oil Refinery   Mission 236
237  30 Nov 1944 (Thu)  P   1st Lt  43-38650  Bohlen, Germany  Fuel Supply   Mission 237
239  5 Dec 1944 (Tue)  P   2nd Lt  43-38650  Berlin, Germany  Tegal Steel Works   Mission 239
240  9 Dec 1944 (Sat)  P   2nd Lt  43-38650  Sindelfingen, Germany  Airfield   Mission 240
241  11 Dec 1944 (Mon)  P   2nd Lt  43-38650  Frankfurt, Germany  Railroad Marshalling Yards   Mission 241
243  15 Dec 1944 (Fri)  P   2nd Lt  43-38650  Kassel, Germany  Locomotive Workshops   Mission 243
244  18 Dec 1944 (Mon)  P   1st Lt  43-38650  Cologne, Germany  Clouds - Bombs Not Dropped   Mission 244
246  24 Dec 1944 (Sun)  P   2nd Lt  42-97381  Biblis, Germany  Airfield   Mission 246
247  27 Dec 1944 (Wed)  P   2nd Lt  43-38650  Bullay, Germany  Railroad Bridge   Mission 247
248  28 Dec 1944 (Thu)  P   1st Lt  43-38650  Rheinbach, Germany  Railroad Marshalling Yards   Mission 248
249  30 Dec 1944 (Sat)  P   2nd Lt  43-38650  Kaiserslautern, Germany  Railroad Marshalling Yards   Mission 249
251  1 Jan 1945 (Mon)  P   1st Lt  43-38650  Kassel, Germany  Railroad Yards-Secondary   Mission 251
253  3 Jan 1945 (Wed)  P   1st Lt  43-38694  Cologne, Germany  Industrial Area - Secondary Target   Mission 253
257  10 Jan 1945 (Wed)  P   2nd Lt  43-38650  Euskirchen, Germany  Air Field   Mission 257
258  14 Jan 1945 (Sun)  P   2nd Lt  43-38694  Cologne, Germany  Two Bridges   Mission 258
260  20 Jan 1945 (Sat)  P   2nd Lt  43-38080  Sterkrade, Germany  Synthetic Oil Plant   Mission 260
261  21 Jan 1945 (Sun)  P   1st Lt  43-38650  Aschaffenburg, Germany  Tank Depot   Mission 261
263  28 Jan 1945 (Sun)  P   1st Lt  43-38650  Cologne, Germany  Railroad Marshalling Yards   Mission 263
267  6 Feb 1945 (Tue)  P   2nd Lt  43-38650  Lutter, Germany  Secondary Target   Mission 267
268  7 Feb 1945 (Wed)  P   1st Lt  43-38001  Lutzkendorf, Germany  Recalled Before Leaving England   Mission 268
269  9 Feb 1945 (Fri)  P   1st Lt  43-38650  Lutzkendorf, Germany  Synthetic Oil Plant   Mission 269
270  10 Feb 1945 (Sat)  P   2nd Lt  43-38592  Dulmen, Germany  Fuel Depot - Secondary Target   Mission 270
272  15 Feb 1945 (Thu)  P   1st Lt  43-37665  Dresden, Germany  Railroad Marshalling Yards   Mission 272
275  20 Feb 1945 (Tue)  P   1st Lt  43-37862  Nurenburg, Germany  Railroad Marshalling Yards   Mission 275
276  21 Feb 1945 (Wed)  P   1st Lt  43-38691  Nurenburg, Germany  Railroad Marshalling Yards   Mission 276
277  22 Feb 1945 (Thu)  P   1st Lt  43-38691  Salzwedel, Germany  Railroad Marshalling Yards   Mission 277