508th Squadron

509th Squadron

511th Squadron

510th Squadron

351st Bomb Group
Crew Member Search Page

Polebrook, England
13th May 1943 to 20th April 1945

Name Search Results:

Records for: John M Moss     SN: O-665325
 Mission  Date  Duty   Rank  AC #  City  Target  Mission Records 
1  13 May 1943 (Thu)  P   2nd Lt  42-29877  Recalled-not credited  Airfield St. Omer, France   Mission 1
2  14 May 1943 (Fri)  P   2nd Lt  42-29877  Courtrai, Belgium  Airfield   Mission 2
3  15 May 1943 (Sat)  P   2nd Lt  42-29877  Emden, Germany  Industrial Area   Mission 3
4  19 May 1943 (Wed)  P   1st Lt  42-29877  Kiel, Germany  Submarine Pens & Docks   Mission 4
5  21 May 1943 (Fri)  P   1st Lt  42-29877  Wilhelmshaven,Germany  Submarine Pens & Docks   Mission 5
7  11 Jun 1943 (Fri)  P   2nd Lt  42-29877  Wilhelmshaven, Germany  Submarine Pens & Docks - Secondary   Mission 7
9  15 Jun 1943 (Tue)  P   2nd Lt  42-3152  Le Mans, France  Rhone Aircraft Engine Factory   Mission 9
10  22 Jun 1943 (Tue)  P   2nd Lt  42-3150  Huls, Germany  Synthetic Rubber Factory   Mission 10
11  23 Jun 1943 (Wed)  P   1st Lt  42-5824  Villacoublay, France  Recalled Without Dropping Bombs   Mission 11
12  25 Jun 1943 (Fri)  P   1st Lt  42-5824  Hamburg, Germany  Nordenham Bombed as Last Resort   Mission 12
13  26 Jun 1943 (Sat)  P   1st Lt  42-3090  Villacoublay, France  Target Not Bombed - Cloud Cover   Mission 13
14  28 Jun 1943 (Mon)  P   1st Lt  42-29843  St Nazaire, France  Submarine Pens & Docks   Mission 14