508th Squadron

509th Squadron

511th Squadron

510th Squadron

351st Bomb Group
Crew Member Search Page

Polebrook, England
13th May 1943 to 20th April 1945

Name Search Results:

Records for: Robert J Murray     SN: 19129482
 Mission  Date  Duty   Rank  AC #  City  Target  Mission Records 
121  7 May 1944 (Sun)  BT   Sgt  42-97169  Berlin, Germany  Military/Civilian Govt. area, Admin. Ctr. of Berlin   Mission 121
122  8 May 1944 (Mon)  BT   Sgt  42-3542  Berlin, Germany  Military/Civilian Govt. area, Admin. Ctr. of Berlin   Mission 122
124  11 May 1944 (Thu)  BT   Sgt  42-37845  Luxembourg City, Luxembourg  Railroad marshalling yard & repair shops   Mission 124
125  12 May 1944 (Fri)  BT   Sgt  42-37845  Merseburg, Germany  I.G. Farbenindustrie Plant - Synthetic Oil   Mission 125
128  20 May 1944 (Sat)  BT   Sgt  42-37845  Villacoublay, France  Airfield   Mission 128
131  24 May 1944 (Wed)  BT   Sgt  42-97202  Berlin, Germany  Eastern Edge of City   Mission 131
132  25 May 1944 (Thu)  BT   Sgt  42-97202  Metz, France  Railroad Marshalling Yards   Mission 132
136  30 May 1944 (Tue)  BT   Sgt  42-39914  Oschersleben, Germany  Aircraft Assembly Plant   Mission 136
137  31 May 1944 (Wed)  BT   Sgt  42-39914  Luxeuil, France  Airfield   Mission 137
141  6 Jun 1944 (Tue)  BT   Sgt  42-37845  near Caen, France  D-Day Invasion (Gun Emplacement)   Mission 141
143  7 Jun 1944 (Wed)  BT   Sgt  42-39914  Falaise, France  Tactical Target   Mission 143
144  8 Jun 1944 (Thu)  BT   Sgt  42-39914  Etampes, France  Cloudy - No Bombs Dropped   Mission 144
147  12 Jun 1944 (Mon)  BT   Sgt  44-6078  Cambrai/Niergnies, France  Airfield   Mission 147
148  14 Jun 1944 (Wed)  BT   Sgt  42-31875  Paris, France  Le Bourget Airfield   Mission 148
158  24 Jun 1944 (Sat)  BT   Sgt  44-6077  Fleury & Crepy, France  "No Ball" Installations   Mission 158
159  25 Jun 1944 (Sun)  BT   S/Sgt  44-6078  Toulouse, France  Airfield   Mission 159
162  4 Jul 1944 (Tue)  BT   S/Sgt  44-6156  Saumur, France  Clouds-No Bombs Dropped   Mission 162
163  6 Jul 1944 (Thu)  BT   S/Sgt  44-6078  France  V-2 Installation   Mission 163
165  7 Jul 1944 (Fri)  BT   S/Sgt  44-6077  Leipzig, Germany  Aircraft plant   Mission 165
169  12 Jul 1944 (Wed)  BT   S/Sgt  44-6077  Munich, Germany  Industrial Area   Mission 169
171  16 Jul 1944 (Sun)  BT   S/Sgt  44-6078  Stuttgart, Germany  Industrial Area   Mission 171
172  18 Jul 1944 (Tue)  BT   S/Sgt  43-37696  Peenemunde  Electrolytic Hydrogen Plant   Mission 172
173  19 Jul 1944 (Wed)  BT   S/Sgt  43-37696  Augsburg, Germany  Aircraft Assembly Plant   Mission 173
176  24 Jul 1944 (Mon)  BT   S/Sgt  44-6077  West of St. Lo, France  German Front Lines   Mission 176
180  31 Jul 1944 (Mon)  BT   S/Sgt  43-37957  Munich, Germany  BMW Aircraft Engine Factory   Mission 180
186  8 Aug 1944 (Tue)  BT   S/Sgt  43-37696  St. Sylvain, France  Clouds - Bombs Not Dropped   Mission 186
189  13 Aug 1944 (Sun)  BT   S/Sgt  44-6078  Louviers, France  Ground Support mission   Mission 189
191  16 Aug 1944 (Wed)  BT   S/Sgt  44-6078  Schkeuckitz, Germany  Aircraft Factory & Airfield   Mission 191
207  22 Sep 1944 (Fri)  BT   S/Sgt  43-37674  Kassel, Germany  Airfield   Mission 207
Records for: Robert H Murray     SN: O-775492
 Mission  Date  Duty   Rank  AC #  City  Target  Mission Records 
254  5 Jan 1945 (Fri)  P   2nd Lt  43-38070  Koblenz, Germany  Railroad Yards - Secondary Target   Mission 254
258  14 Jan 1945 (Sun)  P   2nd Lt  43-37900  Cologne, Germany  Two Bridges   Mission 258
259  17 Jan 1945 (Wed)  P   2nd Lt  43-37705  Paderborn, Germany  Railway Workshops   Mission 259
261  21 Jan 1945 (Sun)  P   2nd Lt  43-37978  Aschaffenburg, Germany  Tank Depot   Mission 261
262  22 Jan 1945 (Mon)  P   2nd Lt  44-8280  Sterkrade, Germany  Synthetic Oil Plant   Mission 262
265  1 Feb 1945 (Thu)  P   2nd Lt  42-37515  Ludwigshafen, Germany  Railroad Marshalling Yards   Mission 265
266  3 Feb 1945 (Sat)  P   2nd Lt  44-6108  Berlin, Germany  Transportation Area Near Center of City   Mission 266
268  7 Feb 1945 (Wed)  P   2nd Lt  43-38130  Lutzkendorf, Germany  Recalled Before Leaving England   Mission 268
269  9 Feb 1945 (Fri)  P   2nd Lt  43-38405  Lutzkendorf, Germany  Synthetic Oil Plant   Mission 269
271  14 Feb 1945 (Wed)  P   2nd Lt  43-38130  Dresden, Germany  Railroad Marshalling Yards   Mission 271
274  19 Feb 1945 (Mon)  P   2nd Lt  43-38954  Munster, Germany  Railroad Centre - SecondaryTarget   Mission 274
275  20 Feb 1945 (Tue)  P   2nd Lt  43-38954  Nurenburg, Germany  Railroad Marshalling Yards   Mission 275
276  21 Feb 1945 (Wed)  CP   2nd Lt  44-8410  Nurenburg, Germany  Railroad Marshalling Yards   Mission 276
278  23 Feb 1945 (Fri)  P   2nd Lt  43-38799  Plauen, Germany  Railroad Marshalling Yards - Secondary Target   Mission 278
280  25 Feb 1945 (Sun)  P   1st Lt  43-37956  Munich, Germany  Railroad Marshalling Yards   Mission 280
281  26 Feb 1945 (Mon)  P   2nd Lt  43-37956  Berlin, Germany  Railroad Station & Yards   Mission 281
284  1 Mar 1945 (Thu)  P   2nd Lt  43-38753  Heilbronn, Germany  Railroad Marshalling Yards - Secondary   Mission 284
285  2 Mar 1945 (Fri)  P   2nd Lt  44-6579  Chemnitz, Germany  Railroad Marshalling Yards - Secondary   Mission 285
289  9 Mar 1945 (Fri)  P   2nd Lt  43-38954  Kassel, Germany  Locomotive Workshops   Mission 289
290  10 Mar 1945 (Sat)  P   2nd Lt  43-38954  Hagen, Germany  Railroad Marshalling Yards   Mission 290
291  11 Mar 1945 (Sun)  P   2nd Lt  43-38954  Bremen, Germany  Shipyards   Mission 291
292  12 Mar 1945 (Mon)  P   1st Lt  43-38954  Swinemund, Germany  Port   Mission 292
302  24 Mar 1945 (Sat)  P   1st Lt  44-6952  Twente-Enschede, Holland  Airfield (Afternoon Mission)   Mission 302
303  26 Mar 1945 (Mon)  P   1st Lt  44-6082  Plauen, Germany  Cellulose Plant - Secondary Target   Mission 303
304  28 Mar 1945 (Wed)  P   1st Lt  43-38954  Berlin, Germany  Aircraft Engine Factory   Mission 304
305  30 Mar 1945 (Fri)  P   1st Lt  43-38954  Bremen, Germany  Ship Building Area   Mission 305
310  7 Apr 1945 (Sat)  P   1st Lt  43-38954  Luneburg, Germany  Railroad Marshalling Yards   Mission 310
311  8 Apr 1945 (Sun)  P   1st Lt  43-38954  Halberstadt, Germany  Railroad Station & Yards - Secondary   Mission 311
313  10 Apr 1945 (Tue)  P   1st Lt  43-38954  Oranienburg, Germany  Airfield Hangars   Mission 313
316  15 Apr 1945 (Sun)  P   1st Lt  43-38954  Gironde River, France  Gun Position   Mission 316
317  16 Apr 1945 (Mon)  P   2nd Lt  43-38954  Regensburg, Germany  Railroad Marshalling Yards   Mission 317
318  17 Apr 1945 (Tue)  P   1st Lt  43-38954  Dresden, Germany  Railroad Marshalling Yards   Mission 318