508th Squadron

509th Squadron

511th Squadron

510th Squadron

351st Bomb Group
Crew Member Search Page

Polebrook, England
13th May 1943 to 20th April 1945

Name Search Results:

Records for: Daniel A Oen     SN: O-928665
 Mission  Date  Duty   Rank  AC #  City  Target  Mission Records 
269  9 Feb 1945 (Fri)  P   2nd Lt  43-38461  Lutzkendorf, Germany  Synthetic Oil Plant   Mission 269
270  10 Feb 1945 (Sat)  P   2nd Lt  44-6802  Dulmen, Germany  Fuel Depot - Secondary Target   Mission 270
272  15 Feb 1945 (Thu)  P   2nd Lt  44-6156  Dresden, Germany  Railroad Marshalling Yards   Mission 272
275  20 Feb 1945 (Tue)  P   2nd Lt  44-6565  Nurenburg, Germany  Railroad Marshalling Yards   Mission 275
276  21 Feb 1945 (Wed)  P   2nd Lt  44-6082  Nurenburg, Germany  Railroad Marshalling Yards   Mission 276
277  22 Feb 1945 (Thu)  P   2nd Lt  44-6565  Salzwedel, Germany  Railroad Marshalling Yards   Mission 277
279  24 Feb 1945 (Sat)  P   2nd Lt  42-102676  Hamburg, Germany  Screening Force   Mission 279
280  25 Feb 1945 (Sun)  P   2nd Lt  44-6565  Munich, Germany  Railroad Marshalling Yards   Mission 280
281  26 Feb 1945 (Mon)  P   2nd Lt  44-6565  Berlin, Germany  Railroad Station & Yards   Mission 281
282  27 Feb 1945 (Tue)  P   2nd Lt  43-38954  Leipzig, Germany  Railway Centre   Mission 282
283  28 Feb 1945 (Wed)  P   2nd Lt  43-38917  Soest, Germany  Railroad Marshalling Yards   Mission 283
286  4 Mar 1945 (Sun)  P   2nd Lt  43-37515  Schwabmunchen, Germany  Aircraft Factory   Mission 286
287  5 Mar 1945 (Mon)  P   2nd Lt  43-37515  Chemnitz, Germany  Railroad Yards - Secondary Target   Mission 287
289  9 Mar 1945 (Fri)  P   2nd Lt  43-37665  Kassel, Germany  Locomotive Workshops   Mission 289
290  10 Mar 1945 (Sat)  P   2nd Lt  43-37665  Hagen, Germany  Railroad Marshalling Yards   Mission 290
291  11 Mar 1945 (Sun)  P   2nd Lt  43-37665  Bremen, Germany  Shipyards   Mission 291
292  12 Mar 1945 (Mon)  P   2nd Lt  44-8280  Swinemund, Germany  Port   Mission 292
293  14 Mar 1945 (Wed)  P   2nd Lt  43-37515  Lohne, Germany  Railway Centre   Mission 293
294  15 Mar 1945 (Thu)  P   2nd Lt  43-38435  Oranienburg, Germany  Railroad Marshalling Yards   Mission 294
295  17 Mar 1945 (Sat)  P   2nd Lt  43-38694  Jena, Germany  Zeiss Optical Inst. Plant - Secondary   Mission 295
296  18 Mar 1945 (Sun)  P   2nd Lt  43-37515  Berlin, Germany  Railroad Station   Mission 296
299  22 Mar 1945 (Thu)  P   2nd Lt  44-6610  Barmingholten, Germany  Army Headquarters and Camp   Mission 299
300  23 Mar 1945 (Fri)  P   2nd Lt  44-6610  Recklinghausen, Germany  Railroad Marshalling Yards   Mission 300
301  24 Mar 1945 (Sat)  P   2nd Lt  44-6610  Vechta, Germany  Airfield   Mission 301
303  26 Mar 1945 (Mon)  P   2nd Lt  43-37515  Plauen, Germany  Cellulose Plant - Secondary Target   Mission 303
308  4 Apr 1945 (Wed)  P   2nd Lt  44-6565  Fassburg, Germany  Airfield - Secondary Target   Mission 308
309  5 Apr 1945 (Thu)  P   2nd Lt  44-6610  Ingolstadt, Germany  Ordnance Depot   Mission 309
313  10 Apr 1945 (Tue)  P   1st Lt  44-8280  Oranienburg, Germany  Airfield Hangars   Mission 313
314  11 Apr 1945 (Wed)  P   1st Lt  43-37512  Freiham, Germany  Underground Oil Storage Depot   Mission 314
315  14 Apr 1945 (Sat)  P   1st Lt  43-37515  Royan, France  German Held Fortress   Mission 315
316  15 Apr 1945 (Sun)  P   1st Lt  43-38465  Gironde River, France  Gun Position   Mission 316
317  16 Apr 1945 (Mon)  P   1st Lt  43-37512  Regensburg, Germany  Railroad Marshalling Yards   Mission 317
318  17 Apr 1945 (Tue)  P   1st Lt  44-8280  Dresden, Germany  Railroad Marshalling Yards   Mission 318