508th Squadron

509th Squadron

511th Squadron

510th Squadron

351st Bomb Group
Crew Member Search Page

Polebrook, England
13th May 1943 to 20th April 1945

Name Search Results:

Records for: James W Strouse     SN: O-664079
 Mission  Date  Duty   Rank  AC #  City  Target  Mission Records 
1  13 May 1943 (Thu)  P   1st Lt  42-29861  Recalled-not credited  Airfield St. Omer, France   Mission 1
3  15 May 1943 (Sat)  P   1st Lt  42-29861  Emden, Germany  Industrial Area   Mission 3
4  19 May 1943 (Wed)  P   1st Lt  42-29861  Kiel, Germany  Submarine Pens & Docks   Mission 4
10  22 Jun 1943 (Tue)  P   1st Lt  42-29861  Huls, Germany  Synthetic Rubber Factory   Mission 10
11  23 Jun 1943 (Wed)  P   1st Lt  42-29861  Villacoublay, France  Recalled Without Dropping Bombs   Mission 11
12  25 Jun 1943 (Fri)  P   1st Lt  42-29841  Hamburg, Germany  Nordenham Bombed as Last Resort   Mission 12
13  26 Jun 1943 (Sat)  P   1st Lt  42-29812  Villacoublay, France  Target Not Bombed - Cloud Cover   Mission 13
14  28 Jun 1943 (Mon)  P   1st Lt  42-29861  St Nazaire, France  Submarine Pens & Docks   Mission 14
15  29 Jun 1943 (Tue)  P   1st Lt  42-29749  Triqueville, France  Target Not Bombed - Cloud Cover   Mission 15
16  4 Jul 1943 (Sun)  P   1st Lt  42-29861  Le Mans, France  Aircraft Engine Factory   Mission 16
18  14 Jul 1943 (Wed)  P   1st Lt  42-5756  Amiens/Glisy, France  Aerodrome   Mission 18
19  17 Jul 1943 (Sat)  P   1st Lt  42-29603  Hanover, Germany  Continental Tyre Company   Mission 19
20  24 Jul 1943 (Sat)  P   1st Lt  42-29861  Heroya, Norway  Magnesium Works   Mission 20
22  26 Jul 1943 (Mon)  P   1st Lt  42-29861  Hamburg, Germany  Blohn-Voss Submarine works   Mission 22
24  29 Jul 1943 (Thu)  P   1st Lt  42-29861  Keil, Germany  Kriegsmarinewerft - Submarine Yards   Mission 24
25  30 Jul 1943 (Fri)  P   1st Lt  42-29825  Kassel, Germany  Henschel Motor Works   Mission 25
26  12 Aug 1943 (Thu)  P   1st Lt  42-29861  Bochum, Germany  Vereinigte Stahlwerke - Steel Mill   Mission 26
31  24 Aug 1943 (Tue)  P   1st Lt  42-29841  Villacoublay, France  Airfield   Mission 31
32  27 Aug 1943 (Fri)  P   1st Lt  42-29841  Watten, France  "Secret Weapon" Construction Site   Mission 32
33  31 Aug 1943 (Tue)  P   1st Lt  42-29841  Amiens-Gilsy, France  Airfield   Mission 33
34  2 Sep 1943 (Thu)  P   1st Lt  42-29861  Conche & Evreaux-Fauville  Aerodrome-Recalled Did Not Drop Bombs   Mission 34
35  3 Sep 1943 (Fri)  P   1st Lt  42-29861  Romilly-sur-Seine, France  Airfield   Mission 35
38  9 Sep 1943 (Thu)  P   1st Lt  42-29861  Lille-Norde  Aerodrome   Mission 38
39  15 Sep 1943 (Wed)  P   1st Lt  42-29861  Romilly-sur-Seine, France  Airfield   Mission 39
40  16 Sep 1943 (Thu)  P   1st Lt  42-29861  Nantes, France harbor  Marshalling Yards and Dock Area    Mission 40
41  23 Sep 1943 (Thu)  P   1st Lt  42-29861  Nantes, France  Supply Vessel in Harbor   Mission 41
44  2 Oct 1943 (Sat)  P   1st Lt  42-29861  Emden, Germany  Industrial Area   Mission 44
45  4 Oct 1943 (Mon)  P   1st Lt  42-29861  Frankfurt, Germany  Industrial Area   Mission 45
46  8 Oct 1943 (Fri)  P   1st Lt  42-29812  Bremen, Germany  Submarine Slips & Dock Area   Mission 46
47  9 Oct 1943 (Sat)  P   1st Lt  42-29812  Anklam, Germany  Arado Aircraft Factory   Mission 47
48  10 Oct 1943 (Sun)  P   1st Lt  42-3136  Munster, Germany  Railroad Marshalling Yards   Mission 48
49  14 Oct 1943 (Thu)  P   1st Lt  42-29749  Schweinfurt, Germany  Ball Bearing Factory   Mission 49
50  20 Oct 1943 (Wed)  P   1st Lt  42-5756  Duren, Germany  Railroad Marshalling Yards   Mission 50