508th Squadron

509th Squadron

511th Squadron

510th Squadron

351st Bomb Group
Crew Member Search Page

Polebrook, England
13th May 1943 to 20th April 1945

Serial Number Search Results:

Records for: Wayne H Hamm    SN: 19201738
 Mission  Date  Duty   Rank  AC #  City  Target  Mission Records 
249  30 Dec 1944 (Sat)  LWG   Sgt  43-38277  Kaiserslautern, Germany  Railroad Marshalling Yards   Mission 249
250  31 Dec 1944 (Sun)  LWG   S/Sgt  43-38435  Munchen-Gladbach  Railroad Marshalling Yards   Mission 250
253  3 Jan 1945 (Wed)  LWG   Sgt  43-38954  Cologne, Germany  Industrial Area - Secondary Target   Mission 253
254  5 Jan 1945 (Fri)  BT   Sgt  43-38130  Koblenz, Germany  Railroad Yards - Secondary Target   Mission 254
271  14 Feb 1945 (Wed)  SJ   Sgt  44-6108  Dresden, Germany  Railroad Marshalling Yards   Mission 271
274  19 Feb 1945 (Mon)  SJ   Sgt  43-38954  Munster, Germany  Railroad Centre - SecondaryTarget   Mission 274
275  20 Feb 1945 (Tue)  SJ   Sgt  43-38954  Nurenburg, Germany  Railroad Marshalling Yards   Mission 275
277  22 Feb 1945 (Thu)  RWG   Sgt  42-97169  Salzwedel, Germany  Railroad Marshalling Yards   Mission 277
280  25 Feb 1945 (Sun)  SJ   Sgt  44-6108  Munich, Germany  Railroad Marshalling Yards   Mission 280
282  27 Feb 1945 (Tue)  SJ   Sgt  44-6108  Leipzig, Germany  Railway Centre   Mission 282
283  28 Feb 1945 (Wed)  SJ   Sgt  43-38954  Soest, Germany  Railroad Marshalling Yards   Mission 283
285  2 Mar 1945 (Fri)  SJ   Sgt  43-38465  Chemnitz, Germany  Railroad Marshalling Yards - Secondary   Mission 285
289  9 Mar 1945 (Fri)  SJ   Sgt  44-6082  Kassel, Germany  Locomotive Workshops   Mission 289
291  11 Mar 1945 (Sun)  SJ   Sgt  42-97258  Bremen, Germany  Shipyards   Mission 291
292  12 Mar 1945 (Mon)  SJ   Sgt  44-6082  Swinemund, Germany  Port   Mission 292
294  15 Mar 1945 (Thu)  SJ   Sgt  43-37665  Oranienburg, Germany  Railroad Marshalling Yards   Mission 294
296  18 Mar 1945 (Sun)  SJ   Sgt  44-6108  Berlin, Germany  Railroad Station   Mission 296
300  23 Mar 1945 (Fri)  SJ   Sgt  42-97258  Recklinghausen, Germany  Railroad Marshalling Yards   Mission 300
302  24 Mar 1945 (Sat)  SJ   Sgt  42-97169  Twente-Enschede, Holland  Airfield (Afternoon Mission)   Mission 302
304  28 Mar 1945 (Wed)  SJ   Sgt  43-38954  Berlin, Germany  Aircraft Engine Factory   Mission 304
306  31 Mar 1945 (Sat)  SJ   Sgt  44-6108  Halle, Germany  Railroad Marshalling Yards   Mission 306
308  4 Apr 1945 (Wed)  SJ   Sgt  44-6108  Fassburg, Germany  Airfield - Secondary Target   Mission 308
310  7 Apr 1945 (Sat)  SJ   Sgt  44-8412  Luneburg, Germany  Railroad Marshalling Yards   Mission 310
312  9 Apr 1945 (Mon)  SJ   Sgt  44-6108  Furstenfeldbruck, Germany  Airfield   Mission 312
316  15 Apr 1945 (Sun)  SJ   Sgt  43-38954  Gironde River, France  Gun Position   Mission 316
317  16 Apr 1945 (Mon)  SJ   Sgt  43-38954  Regensburg, Germany  Railroad Marshalling Yards   Mission 317
319  18 Apr 1945 (Wed)  SJ   Sgt  43-38592  Traunstein, Germany  Railroad Marshalling Yards   Mission 319
320  20 Apr 1945 (Fri)  SJ   Sgt  43-38954  Brandenburg, Germany  Railroad Marshalling Yards   Mission 320