508th Squadron

509th Squadron

511th Squadron

510th Squadron

351st Bomb Group
Crew Member Search Page

Polebrook, England
13th May 1943 to 20th April 1945

Serial Number Search Results:

Records for: Edwin S Boyd    SN: O-728559
 Mission  Date  Duty   Rank  AC #  City  Target  Mission Records 
1  13 May 1943 (Thu)  P   1st Lt  42-29848  Recalled-not credited  Airfield St. Omer, France   Mission 1
2  14 May 1943 (Fri)  P   1st Lt  42-29848  Courtrai, Belgium  Airfield   Mission 2
3  15 May 1943 (Sat)  P   1st Lt  42-29848  Emden, Germany  Industrial Area   Mission 3
5  21 May 1943 (Fri)  P   1st Lt  42-29848  Wilhelmshaven,Germany  Submarine Pens & Docks   Mission 5
6  29 May 1943 (Sat)  P   1st Lt  42-29874  St Nazaire, France  Submarine Pens & Docks   Mission 6
7  11 Jun 1943 (Fri)  P   1st Lt  42-29848  Wilhelmshaven, Germany  Submarine Pens & Docks - Secondary   Mission 7
8  13 Jun 1943 (Sun)  P   1st Lt  42-29948  Bremen, Germany  Submarine Building Yards   Mission 8
10  22 Jun 1943 (Tue)  CP   1st Lt  42-3152  Huls, Germany  Synthetic Rubber Factory   Mission 10
11  23 Jun 1943 (Wed)  P   1st Lt  42-29848  Villacoublay, France  Recalled Without Dropping Bombs   Mission 11
12  25 Jun 1943 (Fri)  P   1st Lt  42-29848  Hamburg, Germany  Nordenham Bombed as Last Resort   Mission 12
13  26 Jun 1943 (Sat)  TG   1st Lt  42-29948  Villacoublay, France  Target Not Bombed - Cloud Cover   Mission 13
16  4 Jul 1943 (Sun)  P   1st Lt  42-29948  Le Mans, France  Aircraft Engine Factory   Mission 16
17  10 Jul 1943 (Sat)  P   1st Lt  42-3272  Villacoublay, France  Target Not Bombed - Cloud Cover   Mission 17
18  14 Jul 1943 (Wed)  P   1st Lt  42-29948  Amiens/Glisy, France  Aerodrome   Mission 18
19  17 Jul 1943 (Sat)  P   1st Lt  42-3272  Hanover, Germany  Continental Tyre Company   Mission 19
21  25 Jul 1943 (Sun)  P   1st Lt  42-3272  Hamburg, Germany  Klockner Flugmotorenban   Mission 21